Colette's Endorsements


Lauren Underwood

Congresswoman for the 14th Dist.
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Will County Executive
Lauren Staley-O'HaraWill County Clerk
Andrea Lynn ChasteenWill County Circuit Clerk
Kevin "Duffy" BlackburnWill Country Auditor
Tim BrophyWill County Treasurer
Denise WinfreyWill County Board District 6
Elnalyn "El" Robles CostaWill County Board Member, District 11
Meg Loughran CappelIL Senate for the 49th District
Natalie ManleyIL Senate Representative for the 98th District Deputy House Majority Leader 
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh Jr.IL State Representative for the 86th District
Dagmara "Dee" AvelarIL State Representative for the 85th District
Alex ZapienLockport Township Supervisor
Suzanna IbarraCity of Joliet Councilwoman - District 5
Betty GavinFormer City of Joliet Councilwoman
Michael CrownerWheatland Township Supervisor
Michelle StiffJoliet Township HS School Board, President.
Lorraine Guerrero Neumayer Joliet Township HS School Board
Garland MaysJoliet Township Democratic Organization, Chairman.
Archie GavinFormer Chair of the Joliet Township Democratic Organization
Kevin ClancyPlainfield Township Democratic, Chairman.
Daryl ParksDuPage Township Democratic, Chairman.
Christopher ParkerAfrican American Business Association of Will County, Chairman.
Rev. Herbert Brooks, Jr.Former Will County Board Member
Terry MorrisMinor-Morris Funeral Home, President / Former City of Joliet Councilman
Sonia JenkinsFormer Village of University Park Trustee
Karen LewisVillage of University Park, Trustee.
Betty Washington
Joliet Community Leader
Amy SanchezJoliet Community Leader
Tanya AriasJoliet Community Leader
Annette VogtChair, New Lenox Township Democratic Organization
Ericka Williams

Harry Benton
IL Representative for the 97th District
Illinois Nurses Association

American Federation of Teachers
Local 604
National Black Police Officers Association
Joliet Chapter